It Lies Within

I feel myself rotting
My emotions buried within mold
And decomposing into physical hurt
My reluctance to tell
And reveal my thoughts to the world
Result in this agony
I writhe with my lack of outlet
And constant force of more in the bottle
And suffer eternally until I explode
And release my thoughts into the world

The void we call home
Where no one is honest
Everyone is hiding something
Nothing changes out minds
Everything controls us, but we

Nobody really thinks outside the box
Because we are all trapped inside
By intangibles: morals, love, and others
The forces that make life flow
Around us in a case, not easily broken
If and when we break this cage
By violating a thread: morals, loves, or life itself
Is when we escape into the void
Where spirits roam, and devils and angels sing